WAKE UP WHALES.. or maybe you already have?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

https://steembottracker.com/

Go to the website.. you can see the myriad of NEW UPVOTE BOTS..

Looks as though the cash is king (SBD).

#anarchy - FAIL
#communism - FAIL
#capitalism - FAIL
#crony-capitalism - CHECK

Supply and demand:

Lot's of minnows, very few curators.

Hey I have profited off of these bots.. but wow.. can you see a pattern:

A. JOIN STEEMIT
B. PAY BOT OWNER
C. POWER UP
D. SELL VOTE

That's what the new Dolphin class is doing!

Little old minnows just LOVE more BOTS.. it means I don't have to write anything of content anymore. Just accumulate SBD, pay off someone and VOILA! I'm richer than yesterday.

Anyone see how this will implode? No?

Sort:  

I've long thought I'd like to run a bot myself:)
I just don't have a pc capable of it: (

It would be nice if the whales interacted more though. Money hounding is fine and good, but it should really be separated from the rest of life.
Professional<---------->Social

Your last two publications have been pretty accurate, I think after all, more than the system itself, what matters are the people, you can have the most virtuous system of all but if the people are not, then the system will fail.

Nevertheless, Steemit is not a common social network like any other, the objective of the people here is to earn money or freedom, both things are working relatively well.

I have noticed you comment and upvote.. so.. that's a good thing for both of us ;)

Just like on every other social media platform only here on Steemit, you can't deny using bots to boost your content.

I guess I'm building SP to have my very own bearbear-bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50