You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐳 Why you should use @buildawhale ASAP🐳

in #steemit7 years ago

I just started using the service a week ago.. it's same ROI as boomerang. I used to use randowhale but it's sleeping 90% of the time and I'm tired of checking on it. I have some SBD so I'll try to use @buildawhale more.

Sort:  

It's a good time to get in. Lots of opportunities for the participants right now.

what’s the opportunity? I sent 1 SBD and got 1 SBD back :)

Read "Why you should have been using BAW" and "Why you need to now" above

no I read it.. there are manual curators I gather and I just used it.. so I'm guessing my blog wasn't so good or it would have been upvoted a little higher?

The BAW upvote doesnt change. AND No, it doesn't mean your post wasn't good enough. There are a lot of articles to go through and also different people reading and picking their favorite content. There is no guarantee that "good content" will be picked up, but there is a good shot at it. Keep it up. You are on the right path.

After skimming a few of your posts, you are writing good content. Stick with it. Like I said in the article, there are many benefits. Hopefully you will gain from them as well. :)

thanks nicnas glad I happened upon your blog! I’ll keep trying buildawhale!

BAW has a curation digest (human-reviewed) and massive Guild Votes for the best curated posts in the digest. It's more than a bid-bot vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46