Minnow Hand outs here! Hijack this blog!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

AC6D291B-300C-4320-8DC9-C1695E8A772C.jpeg

When I finally reached 1000SP it was only because there were a few dolphins who lent me a hand. At the current price of steem my upvote is approx 35 cents to the dollar.

That many not sound exciting to you, but to me it is. I remember starting off at 25 SP. So fast forward 7 months and growing 1000%; well that’s no small feet.

7A7C998B-1343-4B0B-9FE5-48A1818949E2.jpeg

There have been many wars on steemit for different things and different people involved. It’s sad that we burn bridges rather than build. It’s also sad when it’s between steemians who have contributed a lot to the platform in their own ways.

SO RATHER THAN FOCUS ON THE NEGATIVE

I just want to focus on the positive. I want to focus on GROWTH.

I ran a hijack my blog to selfishly promote your own post. I have about 1600 followers so it can’t hurt. So please hijack this blogs comment section and I will give my 100% upvote if it’s a decent read. Link your post in the comment section and get your $.38 upvote!

I want to drain some SP voting power as I’m taking a break for 24 hours.

So get posting!

BB613

Sort:  

You're a master blogger. Love the content here bearbear boobaleh

my dogs name is bear. we call him bear bear. here he is. the big one.
Snow dogs2.jpg

Congratulations bearbear613 for reaching 1000SP ! :) Good for you! Hope you have a Happy New Year!

Hey Bearbear, i joined recently and am thinking of looking for a niche in the audio category. Decent posts of reviews of speakers, amps etc... You have made good progress and I will shamelessly hijack this comment section : https://steemit.com/music/@xyzposter/the-quest-for-the-ultimate-audio-experience-first-encounter

Cheers !

Thank you so much @bearbear613! Here is a link to my Secret Silver Santa gift from #steemsilvergold. I think it's actually pretty funny, since the goal was to be anonymous.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@jbcoin/jbcoin-s-secret-silver-santa-unboxing-yayyy-more-gifts-of-silver-coins

and since I'm hijacking and all, here is a link to my entry in the @dadview Favorite Christmas Present of All Time Contest 😁

https://steemit.com/bestgift/@jbcoin/my-favorite-christmas-present-of-all-time-1970s-mattel-vertibird-helicopter-rescue-set

Upvoted!

Such a nice thing for you to do @bearbear613 :)! I've recently been travelling around America and here's my post on Disney World :) https://steemit.com/travel/@mel1ss/america-part-four-disney-days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38