Friday is here! Steem Weekend wrap-up!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A few weeks ago I made a goal for myself. I wish to sit at 1000 STEEM POWER by February! Some great steemian's are making that goal a reality! 

This month I'm up a whopping 150 STEEM POWER. I'm sitting at about 710 Steem power now (after future payouts). As long as this continues I think I will be right on schedule (mid February). My reputation is JUST SHY of 60, and my voting power is at 56%. Yup that means it's time to recharge. I'm definately sharing my vote (Manually).

ONLY 290 STEEM POWER TO GO. I do 50/50 payouts and help use small upvote services to move this goal ahead. I am sorry to all the haters of upvote bots. They help little minnows grow!  I understand the gripes with them, and wish it was easier to catch attention from the bigger players. Alas, if we got more attention there would be no need for bots.

I really try to write original content, but I'm done for now with the 500 word essays. They gain just as many upvotes as a short blog such as this one.For the minnows reading this, I want you to know I started from scratch. No money invested, just my valuable time. You too can do this, and you probably can do it much better than me. I'm not a writer, but I sure have opinions on things.

-  I'm logging off and buying some flowers for my wife. Can't wait for our dinner together with all the kids. No cell-phones, no televisions, NO DISTRACTIONS. 

#FAMILY TIME

Sort:  

I use bots too, unfortunately thats how u grow and get noticed when you're a minnow. I'd love to get to the point where indicated to have to and my posts would still get seen! One day. I'm racing for 1k too so looks like we're around the same there. Cheers

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

This post has received gratitude of 4.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bearbear613.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65