Does anyone get SBD anymore?

in #steemit6 years ago

I miss SBD..

Don't get me wrong, STEEM is what we aim for..

but there is just something special about SBD.. especially selling it on Bittrex.

Oh I miss SBD

Sort:  

Once hitting rock bottom, the only way to go is up right? So over the Winter I'll be cheering on the slow climb.

A great musical and none of us get SBD anymore. I guess we gave it up along with cigs. LOL Thanks @bearbear613

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

you sure about that?

Is there any real difference between selling SBD and Steem in bittrex?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84