100% FULL UPVOTE Once a week! It's been 7 days ALREADY?!?!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Once a week I run this. It’s not a contest, but it’s a great way to engage the community. With my new added steem power, I have recharged a bit. I can't believe how quickly the week has gone!

So here we go! This also helps me find great steemians to follow!

My 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY IS COMING UP! That means it's time to play the crypto markets again! Until then, start hijacking and UPVOTE THIS POST IF YOU APPRECIATE WHAT I'M DOING ;)

Link your post in the comment section and I’ll curate and upvote at 100%. Plagiarism and single sentence posts won’t get any attention.

BB613

Sort:  

more effort please!!!! :) ok it was still a good one.

I know right! Well I try to keep my stay short and sweet.

Hrmm.. I guess anything goes on steemit. Perhaps some steemians should just post a few lines and that will be sufficient? IDK.. I'll still help support you either way. Minnows gotta help minnows.

Another cool thing.

very cool thing ;)

Wonderfully mathematic

  • UPVOTED

Thanks once again man!

Thanks! I have been with them since October.

You got a 25.68% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bearbear613!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hi there @bearbear613! I'm new to your blog and have been on steemit about a month. Here is my link. Thank you so much!
https://steemit.com/contest/@omitaylor/handface-silly-game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.28
ETH 3556.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14