You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are all cheering about the latest HardFork but are people using it correctly.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @karenb54, it does kind if sound like that person was being a bit selfish! On one hand I think people should be free to do whatever they want with their hard earned Steem Power. On the other hand I agree that this is supposed to be a community and if everybody only upvoted themselves Steemit would be pretty dumb. I try to upvote posts and comments of the blogs I read equal to my own so everyone benefits. I would never upvote a blog post with zero voting power and turn around and upvote myself to the tune of $15. Thanks for the interesting post and Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you, If we all did the same there would be no Steemit community, sad that people don't want to share more :(

I hope there is not a lot of that going on.

Me too, it would spoil Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69