Poloniex disables Steem Dollars and STEEM withdraws/deposits! Poloniex禁用Steem Dollars和STEEM存款!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

There is no news as to why posted on their site or on their twitter at the moment.

Be sure to follow me for my a

Sort:  

very sad....i wanted to use poloniex...any news when they gonna make steem dollars available again ?

I will keep this thread updated with news as I get it! Hopefully others will as well.

Explain a little if you don't mind.

Do you have read my Post?

If you have SBD frozen on Poloniex... how are those SBD supposed to be used at Bittrex? I didn't notice your post till now.

sell high on poloniex

transfer the btc to bittrex

by SBD to a lower price on bittrex

Ah ya duh... obviously bed time for me! Good luck with your trades :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47