Sort:  

Why Not???

You're one of the most underrated Hotties on Steemit!
SweetSSJ makes millions, but she's got nothing on you!
Travel posts and bikinis, gets old after a bit ;)

NO JOKE, if you can't be controlled like a meat puppet then you get starved out, cool thing is all the underground groups starting and cooperating together for a better "ecosystem" for all :) :) :)

yeah you can read through my blog and see my ground breaking citizen journalism and perfectly formatted posts, what are we in some sort of Hipster Mafia, huh, huh

POWER to the PEOPLE!!!

I will need a worthy scribe once I actually DO
"overthrow the system", You're Hired! ;)

...and I will never say "You're Fired" :D
(I know you're not a Trump fan anyway!) :p

Oh I'm Rogue and I am DOWN..my dearest bestest steemian friends in the whole world

I make Rogue look mainstream, btw... ;)
What I am cooking up is totally legal, but
will be so completely unacceptable to the
establishment pr!cks that they will sh!t

U can cover me from afar, safer for you that way ;)

I have no idea who you are or whatever but sounds intriguing ..... not sure to be intrigued, scared, hungry, bloated....

Just the first 3 LOL ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71