Sort:  

I like your Arabic article @bassem
Upvoted, keep going bro

if you can see all single nation posting on their own languages
why not us arabic !! ?

That is true bro, but we need to reach a significant number to activate "arabic" tag
I know about 10 steemian so far and growing

we have to make arabic group pool
with munimum 10 arabic posts every day !!

I think we can do that after inviting as much Arab speaker as we can
If we reach about 50 then activating Arabic tag would be easy, it depend on quality not quantaty, for example 100 blogs per month with great value\upvotes\rewards can activate it rather than 1000 blogs with low value.

your are completely right
I am very active here in steemit
My first goal to build a very powerful blog with more 1000 SP
i will use it motivate arabic posters by upvote their contents

Hi @bassem, would you like to be admin in our Facebook page (Steemit Arabic)?
It is a page to introduce Arabic speaker to steemit and help them join

why not @araki
i would be , it s my honors

i will if you upvote my comment hahahah :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89