I got the power. Is it hardfork 19 or Someone delegate voting power for me? (from 0.10 to 3 USD) Am grateful anyway.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I love steemit community. There is something in it can't be found in other social media, like those people who help the community to grow, by working to make the platform fair for everyone and as much decentralised  as possible by distributing voting power in last hardfork or by delegating voting power. We all notice a dramatic change in voting power recently, am sure it toke enormous time and effort to make it possible, I did't get the technical details but what i understood that voting power will increase about 4 fold, well in my case it just rocketed.

My voting power was about 0.10$ in 100%VP, recently it increased sharply to more than 3$ in 100%VP


I think hardfork has its effect but most likely someone also delegate some voting power for me,who exactly? i don't know but i am grateful.

I have been doing some material (Blogs, Videos, Site ,,, ) to help Arab speaker joining steemit and some already joined but the problem was that i can't support them once they get in and start steeming. Now thanks to hardfork &n delegated voting power i can support with other Arab speaker community to grow in this great platform.


                                  


If anyone have an idea how i got that much voting power, i would be happy to know.
Thanks for reading and STEEM ON


                    


                                   Check out Steemt Arabic support site

                                   Join us on Facebook (Steemit Arabic)

Sort:  

مرحبا اخى مهند اخبارك يا غالى
فعلا قيمة التصويت ارتفع مع الاعضاء ولكن هل سوف تستمر ام سوف الحال كما كان ف السابق

اهلييين عمار
و الله علمي علمك, مش عارف كيف الوضع حيكون بعد اسابيع

support arabic by only taging #arabic
and post at least 1 or 2 post with arabic :)

support arabic by only taging #arabic
and post at least 1 or 2 post with arabic :)

Congrats man.. Been a while though... Wish someone would just delegate voting power for me...

Thanks bro
Yeah it has been a months, good to see you

support arabic by only taging #arabic
and post at least 1 or 2 post with arabic :)

congrats !! bro @araki

Thanks a lot @anejosua

yes it happens to me too and my all earnings upgraded and my power got up :) it is something good for all of us

That is true, it is really interesting time in steemit
see you around mate

support arabic by only taging #arabic
and post at least 1 or 2 post with arabic :)

I like your Arabic article @bassem
Upvoted, keep going bro

if you can see all single nation posting on their own languages
why not us arabic !! ?

That is true bro, but we need to reach a significant number to activate "arabic" tag
I know about 10 steemian so far and growing

we have to make arabic group pool
with munimum 10 arabic posts every day !!

I think we can do that after inviting as much Arab speaker as we can
If we reach about 50 then activating Arabic tag would be easy, it depend on quality not quantaty, for example 100 blogs per month with great value\upvotes\rewards can activate it rather than 1000 blogs with low value.

your are completely right
I am very active here in steemit
My first goal to build a very powerful blog with more 1000 SP
i will use it motivate arabic posters by upvote their contents

i will if you upvote my comment hahahah :P

Nice to see you sticking with Steemit and fostering the Arab community.

Thanks a lot, @azifix, really appreciate the support.

Great article! my voting power is still very low but it's very positive to see what they did with the hardfork.

Now following you as I went through your articles and love your positivity! :)
keep on Steeming!

Thanks, @rocket23, followed back my friend
looking forward to read your blogs, good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82