You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD PREMIERE on Steemit /// THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY /// January 8th 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

HOLY mega-CRABZ! This is the best thing I have heard on Steemit since I was DEEP in the Steemfest Madness! I can NOT WAIT until this series starts airing, Iam going to be drooling over Every Episode!!! Every moment you have slaved over this production will be worth it! good luck with the finishing touches you awesome ninjas of the steemit universe :D

Sort:  

I'm so excited that your excited! Woohoo Ooo!

HOORAY average size-OCTOPUS! Thanks it's pretty much ready to go I have to do a few exports and that's all.
I knew the film as a feature now I rediscover it as a series and I like it, hope you do to.
Knowing that you might be drooling over our film gives us joy!
This is because there are people like you that we choose to present our work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67