You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Trading Card Game: Special Dolphin Nomination Round

in #steemit6 years ago

its SO cool what you're doing here, I LOVE IT!!! I nominate @luzcypher who is the epic fiery beast who runs the openmic community here on steemit. This community is hands DOWN my favourite creative community on the blockchain and has supported SO many musicians and songwriters (including myself) and massively improved a lot of peoples confidence and inspired so many to pick up their instruments again. Luz puts in SO much work. The man is a bonafide LEGEND

Sort:  

Hey man! I'm glad you loved it!
This nomination round already ended and I posted all of the cards already, but this week, Thursday, another nomination post takes place.
Stay tuned and make your appearance :D

I have plenty of friends on that community!
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79