You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitiquette: Self-Upvoting Comments - Have we been given permission or a big dilemma?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have never upvoted my own comment probably because early on I got the sense that it was frowned upon... but it would be good to know for sure. I think if it drains your potential to upvote others then its just a question of how you're feeling at the time. I wouldn't begrudge myself a selfish day....certainly if I didn't have time to spend looking at many other posts or something.... but mostly, this platform is fun for spreading the love. Generosity is such a lubricating factor in this community that its always going to be more beneficial in the long run to send your love out to others and keep growing your positive connections with all the great people who are working hard to make awesome content. x

Sort:  

Yes, this is actually a fundamental philosophical and spiritual question about ego and unconditional love!!! 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44