You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is Great for Your Homestead

in #steemit7 years ago

Homesteading is not an easy thing to do. It is more than a job it is a passion, mission and a desire to make things better for you and your family. I try to share and enlighten as many people as possible on our journey into homesteading. I hope from this that others try to homestead in their own way to make things happier and healthier for them and their family.

Sort:  

You're absolutely right! It takes having to get up EVERY DAY TO DO YOUR DAMN CHORES. Hahaha. Thanks for popping by, gonna go check you out!

Thanks! We thought the chores as kids were hard! Now look at us! lol

I bet ... if you would have asked my mom if I would be doing something like thisback then, she would laugh in your face. Lmao. I never had chores. Spoiled me. But I never really made messes or anything either. I did mostly take care of myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63