You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 Contest! 🔥 Giveaway! 💲 $10+ SBD Prizes! ✨ Enter Now! 🍀

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I do not worry about what others say anymore I know what my plan is. It will take longer to get there but it will be worth it in the end. I am but I am also part of the GHS Collective. It is a new community that has just started and has a variety of things about homesteading and self-reliance there.
Not spamming just for your information if you want to check it out!


Global Homestead Collective Come join us on discord! https://discord.gg/KCYH4JX7

Sort:  

Stay true to your heart <3

Thanks for the link, I appreciate it! I used to be a staff writer for SurvivetheApocalypse.net and have quite a few homesteading and prepping networks, yet none on Discord until now :)

I tried clicking the link but it said it's expired or invalid. Can you give me the link again please?

Sure here is a link. https://discord.gg/4Rtwpb This one should work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73