You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6: The Most Important Thing About Blogging On Steemit (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

Never knowing what the reaction is going to be. Good, Bad, or Ugly, (I wish it was indifference but it's not". You go to bed wake up and get to see if you made a tiny bit of difference. Some days you do, some days you don't. I still prefer the reading aspect of steemit, over the writing part. I'm a user, and will continue to use, until the steem wells run dry.

Sort:  

Great reply!!! I appreciate your insight for sure. I get the same feeling when I wake up and check Steemit for the first time in the morning. Thanks for the great reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62