You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 12: The Art Of Resteeming (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have only been on steemit for 42 days and probably have at least 42 resteems, so i guess on average I resteem once a day. Most of them have to do with stories, or writing. Some of them I just found fun and or interesting, and thought that other people might like them also. I did wonder why on some days thinking that I should do something, but for a few days all I did was re-steem. When I have nothing to day, I know someone out there wants to spread their thoughts. Still though I would like to see the Blog/Post, and Resteems broken and moved away from each other, It is time for re-steem to have it's own tab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62