You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 11: Steemit Is The Gateway Drug To Crypto (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

For me the first thing that drew me here was Steemit. The social nestwork of it. (intentional typo).I was told that it was unlike most of the other social trollwork location ie: FB (fat boys), YT (young turks), GH (geriatric homes), and all the others.
As for crypto: This is from a posting I made just a few minutes ago:

So I need a Lawyer, an accountant, and a webmaster, in order to buy EOS? In other words I did not understand a word of what you typed. When are "Laymen", ordinary people going to be able to understand any of the crypto currency exchanging. It really does sound like one big brother, secret hand shake club. 5 steps to buy an invisible coin. Someone needs to make it easier.

From the The Dawn of EOS.IO. Blog.
So I am not sure I will ever understand it, but I am really enjoying fun side of it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62