You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1: Getting Started With Steemit (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

One of the first things I found on steemit that I felt was very useful to me was The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) this was done by @thecryptfiend about 11 months ago.

I found this guide to be very handy. It is basic, but sometimes we human beings need to be reminded to mind of our manners, lest we become part of the problem and make our environment as bad as some other places on the net.

Sort:  

Manners is a big part of Steemit for sure. Just being nice, lol. Great tip and I'll check out the guide. I've never read it and I am interested. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43