You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Becoming Dolphin no. 1760 (or thereabouts) following transaction 15a01799

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on the new Status, one year on and that is a great accomplishment. I am not to sure about the UA scores, it seems to be to heavily weighted to the witnesses, but they do have a bit more "authority" I guess than just the typical user like myself. So scores as such mean very little when it comes to quality content.

Sort:  

I'd gathered the witness thing from the league table - I think outside of that it's a combination of being followed by high ranked followers and how many comments you get on yer posts.

I expect to see a lot more competitions from UA types.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86