You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Table of Contents for the First Full Length Novel Ever Published on the Blockchain: "Alarm Clock Dawn" by Eric Vance Walton- (If you have yet to read this incredible book don't miss this golden opportunity!)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have a few thank yous to put out there also. First to @dreemit, thank you for your wonderful stories, and thank you for letting me know about more storytellers. Thank you @donkeypong, (Tom), for directing @dreemit to @ericvancewalton, and for providing encouragement to her. And I guess finally to @ericvancewalton for aiding and abetting @dreemit and providing the help and encouragement she needed, and for making her feel welcome on steemit. I am still pretty new to steemit, and I have really enjoyed reading your stories @dreemit, as I am sure I will enjoy reading @ericvancewalton story, Thank all of you, and thank all of the supporters for @dreemit, and those that have left supporting comments to her during her time, for if not for you, she may have, (as so many seem to), lost interest on Steemit. If that had happened, I would have missed out on a wonderful couple of books, "Reborn" and "Renewal".

Sort:  

Thank you for your thank you's, haha! Actually, thank you for saying that about my books, and I told Eric that you inspired this idea when you made the table of contents for Renewal. I wanted you to read ACD, but I knew it would be hard based on it being so far back on his blog, also it was a great opportunity to pay him tribute :)
It's great that you'll be able to comment on his chapters. At one point we couldn't comment on anything more than a month old, I'm so glad they changed that. He's a sweetheart, as you will find out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83