You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.13 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

My first post:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bashadow/hello-already-found-somethings-now-saying-hi

I wanted and needed to know about the posting environment here on steemit. I found the Etiquette Guide from a blog/post that @thecryptofiend did.

I used it as my introduction post so that I could get in my head wrapped around what the proper etiquette was and to let people know how I would deal with the points it brought up. I have not/nor will I post a picture of myself, like the etiquette guide advises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50