You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus. Moving forward.

in #steemit5 years ago

I had forgotten about the silver quest account, I saw the first post, thought I followed, and then blanked it. Let me know if you need a little bit more help on it, I don't have much, but I can certainly spare votes for the post.

I hope that people do take the time in 2020 to look backward with clearer 20/20 vision. There is a difference between wants and needs, and desires. We all want wealth, fame glory, (well most people), but do we really need it? We all desire to have a more stable life, but what is life with out just a little bit of chaos?

I hope things more more easily in the direction you want for the coming year, you along with several other individuals were the reason for my growth to 2500 SP, and I do appreciate all the votes and help, so when if you need a delegation or votes on an account do not hesitate to ask. I have still not decided yet if I will return to Discord chats or channels, but delegation and vote support is always available and free, no vote backs ever needed.

Sort:  

Maybe change the delegation from yeswecan/acta to Silver quest,?

The same here applies, It is the sup[ort not just votes but time spent talking that kept e=me going

I'll do some delegation shuffling, Discord was just to much of a head ache for me, and I lost a lot of time in there. I used to be a big chat room chatter, but over the last 10 years or so, just have not been able to get back into chatroom style chatting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62