You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naughty Tagger's List 2/25/18 - 3/4/2018 -- Tag spammers identified. Now the ball's in your court!

in #steemit6 years ago

Just got the knowledge of your @introbot This is such a great project and undervalued! i resteemed it to my 1500 users which i don't do often!

I am also looking for someone who wants to great an "Charity upvote bot" with me and can help me with the more technical aspect of it all. We might be able to work together! I got an discord channel with about 100 users and want to create a greater minnow community there witch i can help with a charity bot. So let me know if you are interested and u connect me on discord my name is Bartcardi there lol. Hope to hear from u soon!

Sort:  

Hey there bartcardi , long time since I've heard from you.

Yes, I'm very pleased at how effective this bot is already and I believe it will really make a difference in cleaning up some of the spam on the introduceyourself tag.

I plan to create additional bots to target other tags like bitcoin, cryptocurrency etc. Also, I will be creating a bot that looks for vote4vote thieves here in the next few weeks.

I would really love to help you in your project, but my days are way past filled at this point.

Thanks for your support and many blessings!

No worries will be supporting your projects mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67