Four DigitssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I joined Steemit three months ago and I see tons of interesting, funny and beautiful content passing by, every single day.
I myself post and resteem content about photography, art, investing, history, science and technology. The people I follow, share at least one of these interests with me.

It is very difficult to keep up with all the posts here. It is almost impossible to stop. I enjoy consuming and creating content.

Today I achieved a great new milestone. I added another digit to my followers count. I now have 1000 followers and counting.

The last time I posted a celebration blog, I mentioned all of my 500 followers. That was a lot of copy/paste work and I was not planning on doing that with 1000. This time I only mention the people (in random order) who regularly support me by commenting, upvoting and resteeming my work. Each of them is worth a follow!

My 1000th follower: @michael14876

@artguy @shortcut @jumowa @daveks @motivator @lig007 @riostarr @albertvhons @barbara-orenya @cryptodan @manandezo @jeezzle @sulev @katdvine @steemit-life @oaldamster @fyrstikken @germanlifestyle @patrickbijvoet @martin.the.chef @homeartpictures @pepe.maya @themonetaryfew @adrianobalan @sardrt @creutzy @tomekkk @pipurilla @writemore @lichtblick @immarojas @old-guy-photos @abcdoctor @sprerku @wackou @ananuaremere @bleujay @olegst @good-karma @isaac.rodebush @slowwalker @chrissysworld @shieha @pinkielady @canadian-coconut @ilonalt @themagus @teddy2 @alinabarbu @sgnsteems @breakingtonight @michaelstobiersk @prakashghai @okkiedot @johnhebeincaunce @jeanelleybee @detlev @wisbeech @olga.maslievich @playfulfoodie @karenb54 @wartrapa @steemgold @housewhisper @mars9 @mtsmayad @yoganarchista @mweich @rishi2184 @david777111 @riskdebonair @mathworksheets @meesterboom @joshbreslauer @cassidyandfranks @uwelang @glitterfart @tamim @artem-sokoloff @nandas @nikolina @steemspoker @htooms @blocktrades @voronoi @sunscape @funkit @akkha @mystisoul @katdvine @alexrickard86 @cgame @ocrdu @elainetheinsane

For everybody I did not mention:
1000 thanks.jpg


A lot of new people started to follow me recently. Most of you have probably no idea who I am and that's why I inserted a link to my introduction post!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bart2305/let-me-say

Sort:  

I dont comment, but I like the photos you make! :)

You just commented!

Haha yeah, but I had to prove that I am a human who likes bart and his photos! :p :)

That is the kind of comment a Bot would make. For sure a Bot!

And somehow I just upvoted all your post! :o

Thanks for the comment! :D

Cheer to you @bart2305! Keep up the good photos my friend!

I will :-)

congrats buddie, am jealous😊

Congrats @bart2305, hope you get 2000 followers soon.
:)

I am already very happy with 1000 :-)

Ha ha ... I am also happy that you have 1000 followers my friend.
Have a Nice Day ...

Heyyy @bart2305 congrats!!! Your 1000 is amazing! Thanks for the mention btw :) Cheers!!!

Gefeliciteerd! Wat een achievement zeg

Dankjewel!! :D

Congrats on the achievement! I'm now a follower!

1000followers is awesome but big responsibility carries you . You have big power kindly utilizes them very Wisely.Let grow them within your big umbrella.

Congrats, keep going :)

Congratulations on your new milestone! Exponential growth :) steem on!

Yes, it is beyond my expectations.

I know what you mean :) I've seen an exponential growth on my account too. it becomes harder and harder to keep track with all the comments I get daily. sorry if sometimes I reply with some delays :) I have to come up with some plan to make it more efficient

Happy for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44