Many THANKS to all of my followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I cannot believe what is happening right now. Steem and Bitcoin skyrocket and only five days ago I said hello to my 100th follower here on Steemit. Now I have 200!

I have no words to express my gratitude, except for:


For everyone who likes to know a little bit more about me, read my introduction post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bart2305/let-me-say

See you around!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bart2305. Keep up the good work :))

Congrats! Time to refollow ;-)

Wish I all the best for 1000.

Still a long way to go! :-)

Good for you! Keep up the good work! 😊

Thanks a lot!

You're welcome and you're a great read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64