Steemit site still having issues ---- Many people incl. myself are missing payouts in our wallets. Just making this issue aware also.

in #steemit7 years ago


Many of us put up multiple posts a day, meaning we have multiple payouts/day. I know for a fact I am missing payouts --- and want you to be aware also on your end

Barry

Sort:  

While Steemit.com is having difficulties I use steemitstage.com. It looks and works exactly the same. : )

Thanks for the information, I did not know that!

I have not tried that one but when I used busy last week instead during the same issues...... none of the vote bots found me over there, I tried and watched the results. Less overall traffic also.

I will maybe visit that one tonite brother.

There are a lot more issues than that....

Posts being losts...votes not going through...error code when commenting.

I've posted a few times on it all.

I wanted this one registered on the blockchain as well.

Very good....I agree completely.

Issues such as this have to be put out there. A lot going on technically that is not motivating to people.

Great nice post! Thanks for connecting. Just curious, where are you from? I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!!

Thanks for connecting???? You have commented about 30x on my posts lol

That's true. But I like them, they are provocative.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.95$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

How many does it take to be considered a connection?

30 not enough?

Maybe he should go for 35 and you two can be best buds then....

Sorry in a wise ass mood today.

LOL.

I appreciate the comments TM.

Have a good day.

I am trying to figure out some people, vs. bots and the language barriers and show grace etc.

Some of the spammy stuff and replies is out of hand.

ok dear friend
thank you so much for the message

How are your weeks of crappy replies like this not having you flagged into oblivion by now with nothing to add ever to a conversation????

Copyright@meesterboom

Michelle you are cheeky sister lol

I remember the stir that POST made when it came out hahahahaha!

I asked if I could rent it :D

I haven't earned like that to speak on a topic like this but I found out that 3-4 of my payments came by adding earning with many posts( too little amount though)

Oh thank you! I will keep an eye on this now then!

Oh no... Missing payouts? That is not good! Hope they fix this soon!

I have this situation. many my payment is not add my wallet. please steemit team

I'm seeing lots of swirly things indicating something is going on... and... on...

Also, a high amount of views but not so many votes... I wonder if the view counter is counting more than one visit?

I wonder if maybe all the lost replies mean people open stuff 2/3x to try and reply -- because I know I am doing that at times but I am giving up a lot on replies the last week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74