STEEMIT Meme of the Day! When you are working hard on your Steemit blog right meow.

in #steemit7 years ago

When you are a Steemian trying to grow your Crypto Stack!!!


We are called to encourage one another.


Minnow Advice:

--

And, well, we are all new to Crypto and Steemit at some point. It has been discussed among whales, dolphins and minnows and everyone else too....

There is not a foolproof time to post or formula here, I have seen it myself here for my nearly 14 mths now.

I wish you the best daily-- and that you have a nice week.

--


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-market-update-recovery-continues-usd20b-7-days-or-china-korea-markets-shakeout-or-huge-market-swings-w-growing-stability

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-26-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/video-45-mins-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-tone-s-ma-94-is-bitcoin-getting-ready-for-liftoff-or-10-1-2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/4ycfxr-well-i-ve-found-the-silver-lining-for-steem-and-steemit-again-in-these-markets-still-leaking-red-or-the-numbers-speak-the-truth

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-22-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/activist-post-when-you-end-up-fighting-government-corruption-and-your-mayor-and-city-hall-and-are-repeatedly-on-the-front-page

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-52-or-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-or-sept-30-2017-or-basic-crypto

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/2xmqni-liberty-post-of-the-day-or-do-not-drink-the-mainstream-media-statist-propaganda-they-are-in-bed-together-forget-the-left-right


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Have a great week man. I too a rather easy weekend! Going try and avoid staying up to late night so I have a nice start to the week.

Yes, I am just getting up the last WCN post if you want to watch video. I had a decent weekend and agree with your offline time and week plan buddy.

I have to finish that post meow pal. Nite!!

That cat knows what's up haha!

True.

The cat knows how to #stack that #Crypto

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Is there any cat hurt in the process?

#kidding ... I mean #kittying

That's a solid comment thread right there!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97