STEEMIT Meme of the Day! The Comments on our Steemit Posts These Days Be Like.... ~ And Minnow Advice. Again.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When you are a Steemian trying to grow a Community and Movement, uggh.

LOL


We are called to encourage one another.


Minnow Advice:

--

And, well, we are all new to Crypto and Steemit at some point. It has been discussed among whales, dolphins and minnows and everyone else too....

There is not a foolproof time to post or formula here, I have seen it myself here for my nearly 14 mths now.

I wish you the best daily-- and that you have a nice week.

--


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:

--

I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-market-update-recovery-continues-usd23b-14-days-or-china-korea-markets-shakeout-ongoing-or-huge-market-swings-w-growing

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@barrydutton/the-bitshares-team-was-talking-to-bittrex-to-avoid-delisting-the-coin-this-friday-oct-13th-2017-is-there-any-news-on-progess-and

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/looooook-at-this-cute-dog-guide-puppy-i-saw-guide-dog-in-training-i-am-melting-inside-or-the-lions-club-is-one-of-the-service

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/color-challenge-sunday-purple-or-community-steemit-friend-enjar-made-this-for-me-awhile-ago-or-liberty-pictures-activism-and

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-video-world-crypto-network-daily-stream-from-today-45-mins-or-news-of-the-day-with-thomas-and-the-wcn-crew-or-world

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@barrydutton/learn-to-code-the-blockchain-blockchain-hub-in-canada-or-thursday-october-19-2017-6-30-pm-to-8-30-pm-york-university-campus-nw

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-44-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-23-or-oct-7-2017-or-community-engagement-or-archives

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/6sacv9-liberty-post-of-the-day-or-do-not-drink-the-mainstream-media-kool-aid-statist-propaganda-they-are-in-bed-together-or-forget-the


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

nice post king thanks for sharing im pharmacy student and i make post about medical health and we can be friend wish the best for you and your family.

Cool where are you from?

hungary my friend thankss for answer

Cool what do you do?

Whooaaa!! What a long journey to become a Whale! It is very inspiring to read your post, especially that I am a new starter Steemitian.

I will share your other post later, for now I am using phone and I don't know how to share lol.

I am still minnow and my dace is like mr.Bean

LEL cool dude.

So its about consistency then? By the way just curious what is it with you and pizza? 😀 😃 😄 😁 I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

Woow great nice post, hahaha. Yeah it is annoying already if u seen some comments saying "I like your post or your post is great, upvoted it and upvote me too" hahaha, what can I say woow great what a reply hehehe.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52