Some good news! Steemit Milestones + THANKS - I hit 7000 posts! Short Form Post for our Community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


It was about 25 days ago now that I reached 6000 posts. I just continue to Minnow along here. I've taken 5 weeks total off, and just finished a week off recently. As you know, I like to report good news and encouraging things when I can for others, sometimes that includes my side of things too.


That ranks me #15 overall on total post count, on SteemWhales.com out of about ~130 000 accounts.

http://steemwhales.com/?p=1&s=posts


Thanks for the support everyone. I appreciate it. Honestly.



I hope you have a nice week and good weekend upcoming.



You Cannot Regulate Liberty..... Let us Encourage One Another.








If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

That ranks me #15 overall on total post count, on SteemWhales.com out of about ~130 000 accounts.

To be anywhere close to the 1st page or in the top 100 or 500 on anything is pretty neat.

Hope and hard work, nobody types these posts but me, LOL.

I will go look now.... I missed it......

I will be offline a lot again due to my issues you know about, every day now is such a fight. I know you have my back and understand.

Nice to hear from you ! Thanks for commenting!

@barrydutton you are cruising wow!

I try and put out good content and look after others as best I can given what I am dealing with.

You have always been a nice support and friend on here. I really do appreciate you.

Just hit 10k Steem Power! What a long Minnow Life that was eh? You relate!!!

TY for your help and support!!!

I used the winnings from today with you in Discord to put me over just now.

I was not kidding in chat today saying it might put me over! You have been always a support for me, and I notice.

So thank you very much for sticking by me. Many have left my side.

I appreciate you!

Congratulations @barrydutton, on a job well done!
It is a pleasure to count you as a friend. :)

I do what I can LOL.

Thanks.

Well done!

Have a great day, bud!

Yipppeeeeeee!

#MinnowLife

LOL, have a good one my friend.

Congratulations dear friend @barrydutton great job
Continue the success !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am never going to catch you - @mindhunter - and @thecryptofiend

lol

Hot damn man!! What an achievement. I can honestly say I am pleased to see you up there above me in the rankings. I think i might be brushing into the top 20!

You are quality and quantity man.

TY for the kindness you have always shown me, it has honestly been so consistent -- you have made a difference during some dark times.

Thank You.

Appreciate it! No worries man! I hope it's not so dark these days!!

The man who posts faster than light ^^

LOL,

#CERN

humour. - LOL, nicely done

I hope it is not related to a faulty cable like in the superfast neutrino story... ;)

#let-s-continue-the-shitty-jokes

LOL

I will be offline a lot again due to my issues you know about, every day now is such a fight. I know you have my back and understand.

Nice to hear from you ! Thanks for commenting!

No problem with being offline, I will be there when you will be back (except if it matches a period where I am offline ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67