You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reasons Blockchain Projects like Steemit and Arcade City Don't Need Approval from the Crypto World.

in #steemit8 years ago

Boom, you nailed it, I literally posted the same thing and then started reading the comments, the fact people are picking up on similar talking points here, means @hilarski is really really onto something here. Big time.

Sort:  

100% agreed. Steemit is a cut above the majority of the rest Imo, I also really like what arcade city is doing, the fact that uber doesn't use a crypto is beyond me "were decentralized" ahhh not your not "were outside of laws" umm nope... arcade city could though if they wanted to.

Cryptos changed the game from "legal tender" to freedom.

Well, clearly I am following you now after all this LOL. Pls. go look at the video link on this from @ned I just posted from #steemfest !! 6 mins. in this thread.

I think it was the theme we noticed at the event. It was unlike any crypto event ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49