You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! E. 2

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey Trevor I wrote a post about one of the best tools to check your status rating just a couple days ago + 2 other good tools --- you can go down my blog (yes, I RS a lot of good content from others, I believe in that) --- or find the one resource directly at Steem.Cool

Thank you for the feedback! I am offline usually by 10 pm EST latest every night so I am just getting on Steemit now.

My hope is that a few of these posts can be looked at in one place, like I said in the post -- by the key people. I find these posts valuable even if just for the people scanning the newsfeed, browsing content to learn things.

Sort:  

Thanks for that Barry.
I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12