You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Galore!!! Enlist Every Steemian That Impacted You In The Month Of April; Say Why And Say: "THANK YOU!"

in #steemit7 years ago

I am honoured by what you had to say in this post my man.

You are such a good soul. I do have a brotherly love for you dude.

I am humbled by your words here!

Your boy, Barry.

(:

Sort:  

@tamim has helped so many people, so quietly -- you are so right, that really struck a chord in me reading this tonight, 100% accurate Terry

When you say your boy Barry, it is an honor cos you cherish my own tiny line and don't mind using it for yourself. i know that their are great things in the near future and i have a list for when my small empire of giving begins. @dreemit, see how Barry says: "Your boy Barry!"

You are right.

I started that with you once in awhile, and only say it with you.....it is my tiny little affectionate way of honouring you and your heart brother.

And I know from day one, you really understood that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64