You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRASPING A BETTER STEEMIT MINDSET

in #steemit7 years ago

@surpassinggoogle always makes a lot of good posts, so I am not surprised this is from him.

I regularly encourage the guy..... I noticed his posts and mindset hours or maybe a day or 2 after he joined, it was distinct.

He makes good points as do you about stewardship.... I have always tried to treat this community like a partial owner, and like family.

I fail daily but I try.

Sort:  

you know i am speechless here. You have been of the greatest here since, i know and one of the reasons, steemit is bound to thrive. Big thanks!

Cheers mate, thank you for going where people are stopping, try try try again eh? :)
Yeah I remember one of my first meaningful interactions were with the then starting up @surpassinggoogle

TY for the kind words,

and I agree, @surpassinggoogle is a beaut.

Have a good day!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31