You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CEO @ned / Ned Scott today after HF 19!! Thanks Ned! | Hard Fork 19 Gains! | June 20th, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

You know some of the fav. comments I get to read in a week, are from people like you who know the struggles and problems we have faced on here, and come thru the trenches.

My latest milestone post went up a couple hours ago too.

I hope you are doing well and enjoying some quality time... always!

Sort:  

We know that pain brother. We know that pain.

Did you see the last 2 posts on @joseph's page????

  • he is running another round now, / contest and I won a trip to Portugal to Steemfest - go have a look, comment, enter, etc!!

I would like to see you there!

Holy crap! You won!! Well done mate 1000 SBD. Nice. I'm off to enter #2 so I can join you ;) Back up brother! Back up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75