Sort:  

Hi darlin'. You would not believe the amount of replies I have to respond to from last night!! It's actually my anniversary today, so I will not be around, probably not post until either tonight or tomorrow. But I saw your concern, so I wanted to let you know. I will definitely check out your articles when I'm back on :)

Happy Anniversary!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wish you the best!

I am ready to have a good week, I hope you have one too!

Thank you so much! I am heading over to your page right now. Also, here's a link to a part of my day yesterday, you should enjoy the pictures :)

https://steemit.com/motorcycleanniversary/@dreemit/anniversary-on-a-motorcycle-part-one

I think my one post today will help you for sure, if you did not know some of that info for Newbs.

I am getting back to posting things again regularly to help the daily new people out, I did a lot of those posts over the months.

I will visit your post shortly! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71