You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 25 Steemit Bloggers in the last 7 days. This will help all the new people learn some people to follow and resources.

in #steemit8 years ago

I have been very lax. I am a bad Minnow. I posted so much #Steemit101 content and resources like this in my earlier days when I found it -- I built a library sort of - on that # alone and some other stuff.

I keep forgetting to post these things and it has been NAGGING at me knowing I need to get back to doing it.

I must have 20 posts up with Steemit resources like this to help people.

Part of me knows the older users - older than me even -- will see this stuff and be like - meh -- don't need it...or meh--- he posted that 3 mths ago.....

but the regular Blue Collar Barry inside me keeps thinking of all the people leaving and who have left..... and the tons of new people that visit or join here daily..... and weekly who NEED THIS STUFF.

I had always hoped my #Steemit101 tag would take off but nope. My hope it would create a quickly searchable tag database was --- well, just that -- a hope

Nice hearing from you. I am on here very late! Nite friend.

Sort:  

You should definitely repost or repurpose some old type of steemit101 stuff, I just wrote a post on my experience as a new steemit user, and I find alot of people are asking for a "for dummies" type of thing involving cryptocurrency and bitcoin in general ... I like the 101 thing too ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71