You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Will Support Short Form Posts (Co-Authored By @liberosist)

in #steemit8 years ago

Important question: My 101 post I put up w the graphic etc that did well (for me, that is really well) -- I accidentally removed my own vote - I clicked on it and it affects the post and reward payout it says and same if I try to replace the downvote I gave myself. It is a big post payout and I messed up the metrics here obv. It is due to payout in a cpl. hours.....What should I do???? That first auto vote for our posts..... means more if the post does well and IDK what to do now.

plus I am down to like 70% voting power on top of it all, so even if I vote for it, it won't do anything, maybe even harm me. Rookie question and mistake, I know.

Sort:  

Sorry, the only thing I know how to do is experiment and find out what works best.

Fair enough!! TY for replying, always appreciate that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64