You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're closing in for 1st place on the Bobby Lee (BTCC) Poll just one final push, within 24 hours! We can do it!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have blogged on this every single day and multiple tweets too, my post on this is up just now for the day, I just got back in the house.

Good on ya like others for keeping this going.

A solid week I have been on this fighting like a dog to up these votes, we made HUGE gains overnite, while ETC barely moved at all in their %'age, we can really really win this!!

--

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-is-in-the-finals-2-days-left-to-vote-or-vote-now-share-this-post-for-steem-to-be-featured-on-the-huge-chinese-currency

--

You do such a nice job on here man, keep your great work up, I really like your spirit!!

Sort:  

You've been hard at work yourself! And thank you I'm trying to use Steemit to develop some better habits :P One good post a day is sorta my goal.

I think you are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66