You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "When I Saw Steemit's Site Ranking On Alexa, I Couldn't Keep From Getting Excited! :) My Evening Video Blog

in #steemit7 years ago

Rankings and Numbers!!?? LOL, I like them.

--

I am about to cross 2 major Milestones on Steemit today and 3rd major one in a day or 2!! One has already been crossed by the time I woke up today and I think I am a couple posts away from 15k posts!

(:

--

20K SteemPower is also a day or 3 away!

I know you know how tough it can be on here, I missed the easy/glory days of May/June/July last year when you throw a post up and it made $500 or $1k.

My luck LOL

Sort:  

Yes, it's cool!
I want to congratulate you, my friend, on your success even though it truly can be challenging at times! You are pressing through the difficulties and reaching your goals one step at a time! I'm looking forward to seeing what the future holds and it's really cool to have friends like you to Steem on with on this journey! @barrydutton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46