"When I Saw Steemit's Site Ranking On Alexa, I Couldn't Keep From Getting Excited! :) My Evening Video BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I must say that I couldn't keep from smiling when I saw Steemit's ranking on www.alexa.com, which ranks websites both nationally and internationally. I can't make any guarantee as to where we are headed as a blockchain based social media website, but from what I can tell, I believe the future looks bright! When I saw where Steemit stacked against other major websites, especially considering the short period of time that Steemit has been on the scene, it really impressed me!

Steemit seems to be still going strong as a social media site and the Steem cryptocurrency appears to be holding in the top 15 within the cryptocurrency world!

Where do we go from here? I'll leave that for you to ultimately decide, but the Alexa numbers don't lie and that's definitely something to talk about!

As with any investment or endeavor, you have to do your own due diligence and seek a financial adviser when making financial decisions. But having said that, those are my views and opinions and I hope you appreciate my content. If you do, then please consider upvoting , resteeming and commenting below! You can follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great evening! :)

Sort:  

That's great news!! I'm sure this ranking is a good indicator of the success of Steemit. It should give us more confidence as we continue writing blogs and commenting on post. Full steem ahead🚂

I agree, @suziescorner
I think it is a terrific sign of Steemit's success on the web and let's see what happens from here! Thanks for your nice comments! Have a great evening! :)

Thank you! You have a good evening as well!!

Good news for sure I've noticed a few more comments on my posts so maybe the wave is coming back.

It does seem like there is an uptick so let's keep our hopes high! Good to hear from you, @natevegas

Right?

I have watched that ranking climb and climb over the mths.

Good stuff man!!!

I appreciate that, my friend! You're doing an awesome job, too!
@barrydutton

Rankings and Numbers!!?? LOL, I like them.

--

I am about to cross 2 major Milestones on Steemit today and 3rd major one in a day or 2!! One has already been crossed by the time I woke up today and I think I am a couple posts away from 15k posts!

(:

--

20K SteemPower is also a day or 3 away!

I know you know how tough it can be on here, I missed the easy/glory days of May/June/July last year when you throw a post up and it made $500 or $1k.

My luck LOL

Yes, it's cool!
I want to congratulate you, my friend, on your success even though it truly can be challenging at times! You are pressing through the difficulties and reaching your goals one step at a time! I'm looking forward to seeing what the future holds and it's really cool to have friends like you to Steem on with on this journey! @barrydutton

Wonderful news, thanks for this.

Yes, it does seem to be very positive!
You're welcome, @elleneastcoast

Amazing news thank you for sharing dear friend :)

Steemit the next revolution of SOCIAL MEDIA! :)

I believe it, my friend! @rajharma

Something to think about!

Yes, it truly is and it seems like things are moving in the right direction! Thanks for stopping by, @hibiscus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48