You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The RESTEEM feature is being under-utilized...Let's do something about it!

in #steemit8 years ago

I am in. I have UV and RS this post and followed you.

I feel similarly, and echo what Karen McK. said below -- there are a lot of complaints by people who say some of us RS too much content and our stuff is hard to find.

IDK how to get around this, until they separate the RS and Blog portions, which needs to be done sooner than later.

RS good content is important.

I just posted a few mins ago and found a site where you guys can all login daily and get free steem so this is useful.

Free Steem faucet I found, super easy ---

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/free-steem-daily-here-simply-login-daily-to-steem-global-info-all-here-for-you-short-form-post

Sort:  

Barry, I've just resteemed your Star Wars post, as I am a Star Wars fan...Great sweater hehe...

Ha! I love it -- TY for the support and LMK about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48