FREE STEEM DAILY HERE! Simply login daily to Steem.Global - info all here for you- Short Form PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


https://steem.global


Found this site!! Hope it helps! Just login here daily - it is very simple to do, I cannot see any catches so far, at all.




Sort:  

I have gone there 8 days in a row now and have acquired ȿ 0.086 Steem... so far I have not tried to withdraw any so I can't say from there.

TY for the input! I think it seems pretty good but like you - I've not tried a WD either.

thanks done!!!

YW! TY for the feedback, it is appreciated!

Cool beans! Thanks, Barry. Bookmarked it.

Did you see the post I did about a week ago, on putting some of these Steem pages / stats pages up pinned to Start pages on a separate browser? That's what I did with this too.

Must've missed that one. Will go back & have a peek. Thanks for the heads up.
My schedule has been more unpredictable this holiday season than most so I'm a little scatterbrained at the moment.

Been doing this for a little while. Transfers across to Steem are instantaneous - where I power them up.

TY for the feedback!!! I appreciate that a lot, and I will tell others too

I would get lost using it I'm hopeless lol

lol, funny is what you are, I think everyone here appreciates that about you - and like I said, I notice when good people stop interacting with me. Same things I said to merej99 awhile back. Your buddy!

She's nice, I don't mind being called funny lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50