You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some good news! STEEMIT Milestones + THANKS - I hit 1000 Followers last night! 10,000 posts 11 days ago ! What a ride Steemit Family - Thank you!

in #steemit7 years ago

Actually I follow more people than a lot of people.

Some people follow me that have very little content, or make comments like nice post all day long - so am I supposed to follow everyone like this? Or follow every person and every topic, no matter what, even if I do not find some of it valuable to myself?

Nice judgement on your end today LOL

I hope your feed clogs up with content you do not like so you can relate better and pass less judgement on people or force your unbalanced opinions on others a little less.

Have a perfectly peaceful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44