You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

We're gonna make this right as a Steemit Family!!!!

Sort:  

I am completely broke and cannot really contribute. But I upvoted this post and resteemed. In reaching more people she might get more help.

It all helps!!!!!

Hii @baarydutton successful greetings
Nice to meet you

#introduce my name @ firzee0717,
I come from #aceh Sumatra.
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I'm also new here #Steem is still a lot to learn from seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please help to promote me
And Please for others follow and Upvote My account @ firzee0717
I love you all

The smiley face emoji wearing glasses in your post made it seems like a fake story.

Kindness counts.

I use that smiley in many of my posts.

Over $500 and climbing. Way to go Barry!

This was flagged by Bernie's powerful accounts several times, who took time to comment today, you can read the comments they pinned to the top of the replies here.

What I am saying is the post would have made more for our friend here in our community.

I think kindness counts.

My comments / replies were even flagged down.

This is pathetic. Bernie needs to use his status for good, not DV'ing whatever you don't agree with. I love how everyone's reasoning is direct contradiction to what DV is for.

Hi - Here is what I sent to Dian after the post payout tonite, just keeping you in the loop:

I paid you out within about 5 mins of the post being paid to me -- Here is the post I did on it for the community. Have a good weekend my friend.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/donation-post-proof-of-payout-tonight-dianargenti-paid-out-as-promised-extra-sent-tonite-as-well-as-the-extra-sbd-sent-to-her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87