You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CHANGES TODAY!! Did you notice? In your REPLIES - you now have a Sub Window that opens up where you can Upvote your Reply.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am not able to get to everything anymore.

My average day, used to be 60 comments a day.

Sometimes a lot more as I think you may even recall.

The new reply system they have is so inefficient now, I have said so many times, they put in a few weeks back.

Who wants to open up a post to reply on, going to the whole page, rather than the overlay system they had since day 1?????

Then go all the way back and find your way, this sucks and I am really disappointed. One of the dev's even took issue with me trying to explain it, and did not like my simple, polite, fair criticism.

Lots of issues remain.

Sort:  

Agreed!
I liked the overlay system way better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40