You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP! We need to support our Steemit member here - @theprophet0 -- and here is how you can do that THIS WEEK quickly

in #steemit8 years ago

I have been working 100% the last hour to spread this message all over the place so I have not been replying here but that is my focus right now, and I TY all for your support of Nolan and this post however you are doing it.

Sort:  

I am lost for words for how much I appreciate what you are doing!

No sweat buddy, you have done so much good for so many people -- I want you to know you are appreciated and if we can help you, we will. People are really doing their part here and I am really glad to see that. I will add you to JamesC's group now too, I shared it there.

It's about a day later now ~ 24 hours since this post went up -- can you update us here on your numbers Nolan? When you get time.

how things have improved, how many donations came in on your side, the votes for your witness etc. All that stuff.

-- have a nice weekend buddy

Yes I will! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43