Happy Hard Fork 19 Day Steemians!! Have you seen what your posts and payouts are worth today?? Wow. LOL!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The Forkening is Here! The Stormtroopers are focusing on the massive payouts today (: @lordvader is busy here too!!


Regarding this Forkening Power today..... a few mins ago I actually said THIS to our friend @ausbitbank on his post on the matter:

I was chatting with my friend @canadian-coconut privately today about some matters (thanks for your support there BTW)

and got on Steemit a few mins ago to start my posts for the day and refreshed my page and my heart actually stopped and skipped a beat.

I know today is HF 19 day, I was going to meme about it even..... but I thought something was broken, I had to refresh the page again...

Most of my post literally tripled and quadrupled in value overnight, you may see what I make on posts, all my $60 posts from y-day are way over $200 now and the same goes for the last 2-3 days of posts.

You are much sharper at all this stuff than me, look at my page LOL, I am actually still in shock.

(:

Keep up your brilliant work here and for standing up for TRUTH -- I am on your side.

EDIT - like @ausbitbank that was my first comment vote of the day and it was shocking to try this and see the comment / vote power, he has a lot more power than me, at his 1 and 2% votes, so mine was at full power, after about 10 votes already today.





Thanks for reading, have a nice day.




If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bitcoin-resiliant-hangs-up-around-usd3600-usdcad-high-or-btc-usd-usd2620-high-or-btc-dominance-38-or-charts-overview-stats-or

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/giveaway-contest-advance-notice-i-will-be-giving-away-a-swiss-army-knife-shortly-tied-to-my-offgrid-homesteading-bushcraft

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-21-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick-engagement

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/did-you-hodl-or-sodl-lol-or-e-4-or-what-was-your-week-in-crypto-like-community-engagement-series

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-how-to-change-your-avatar-profile-pic-here-on-steemit-super-simple-instructions-for-non-tech-types

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/happy-father-s-day-everyone-and-to-the-single-parents-moms-too-pulling-double-duty-duly-noted-and-appreciated-some-shout-outs

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-34-of-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-june-17th-2017-market-stats


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
Sort:  

Testing....

Holy cow, nice work LOL!!!!!!

Followed!

Your vote was $10.92. I added another $1 but I am on 1% vote power and I must be down to 60% power as well after all today's votes.

Keep up your good work my friend, good times ahead LOL

(:

Lol thanks Barry! And thanks for the follow! I remember you from way back when, from back before you were a kinda big deal around these parts ... I watched you rise ... Best to you out there :)

I really appreciated this comment today, I went thru a lot of dark times and flags on here, I have honestly worked super hard on here in a lot of ways.... so your comment means a whole lot to me.

I actually told someone today about this comment of yours, when I was out with him for a bit!!

Thank you very much. I remember your user name on here, and that is the truth also.

Wow that's awesome!!!

Your hard work and your zest for what you're doing really shows. Really glad I could make your day a little brighter :)

And what an honor to know that @full-measure is somewhere on the @barrydutton radar ,, pretty sick

LOL, I am the most regular guy ever -- I just work hard, that is all. I had a lot of dark days, flags, 5¢ payouts, go back a few mths on my page LOL!!!

I work hard and try to be nice to people and stood up to some of the 1% issues here, and that cost me support, so I am a regular dude 100% all the way.

I emailed a screenshot 15 mins ago to my friend of your comments actually LOL

Hahaha, this comment chain just keeps getting greater!!

Your friend needs to join Steemit and follow me, k? I'll whale him with one of these new high powered mega votes they gave us.

Ah, 1 year ago today on this old post....... we became friends and it was HF 19.

Thus... a post is coming in the next hour LOL

hahahaaha.

epic

Post up awhile ago.

Be well my man.

votes are worth a lot more but best to now 100% all of them if you got more then 500 sp

Thanks.. so basically it's like the effect of each vote is much higher now but it pulls down your voting power faster?

yes from what i have been voting all out today and see is they go down fast but if with me having 50% voting powet my vote is still 4 cents would never have got 4 cent votes before even at 100% power

This is wild lol. Do we know if this is gonna continue or is it some sort of like temporary transitional glitch? Seems so high.

I read a post it is the way it is to help spread votes around for us small guys

Best of luck to us all! Lol

I look damn good... as always.

I am just getting back to replies now, I have a bbq to prep for later sir, I did not see you had replied or noticed this post m'Lord!

Thanks for stopping by, I know Vera has you booked back to back to back most days doing Empire work.

Full power UV for you, sorry I voted a lot today for things and not much power left Lord!!

Just another day in the life of Steemit like . . .

So far i am loving the HF i just went throw my comments and one from 6 days ago seams to now be worth 25$ can't wait to see what the next few days bring.. Now to get my self to 500 SP to vote more times then 10 and spread the love

Keep up your nice work my friend, good times ahead LOL

(:

Yes there is with comments worth that kind 500 SP is not far away. just wish i was a good writer but o well i enjoy EVERY thing else to read a learn from on steemit

Yes, today there were remarkable changes.

my posts now surprise me)) show some love and follow please.

Ya plz give us upvote to my blog buddy

Everyone's in shock today. :D

Are you my purple PIVX friend Elisha???? (I can edit this comment for privacy if you need me to) - just LMK

Sorry, I don't know what you are talking about. I'm not. :D

Help me to all the steemit.

I asked the dollar to take care of my sick father, I needed money to heal my dad :

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@donny-indrapati/i-want-to-join-steemit-community

Please Help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70