You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY ARE SOME OF STEEMIT BEST WRITERS LEAVING? ARE YOU FEELING IGNORED? WHAT CAN WE DO TO INCREASE RETENTION OF CREATIVE WRITERS? DO WE HAVE ROOM FOR SIMPLE SOCIAL POSTS? HOW CAN WE BALANCE BETWEEN SOCIAL MEDIA AND CREATIVE CONTENT?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@kyriacos, I am sincerely sorry you consider me a "dodgy" ex-cop...because I'm not. I won't uptalk my character because my record of integrity accounts for that. I will talk about my content. My content is original. I haven't found any stories like it. This is why dozens of legitimate "story publishers" have published my life story...Rolling Stones Magazine, National Public Radio's "This American Life," Texas Observer, Maxim Magazine, How To Make Money Selling Drugs (the hit drug war documentary purchased by Robert Dinero,) and dozens more. I currently received a monthly check from a movie producer for my life story rights. Whether you like me or not and regardless of what you think of my character, my content is original and valuable. You can prove this to yourself by trying to find anything else like it. You can't. So that proves it's original. Brand names paying me and publishing my life story is proof of value. My content belongs on Steemit and so do I. I am happy to be here. Maybe you should lighten up on me a bit. If you knew me personally, I'm positive you would like me. Give me another try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43